Managing Office

Thumb ticker mt

Dr. Matthias Tröndle

General Manager

c/o Max Planck Institute for Intelligent Systems
Max-Planck-Ring 4, 72076 Tübingen
Heisenbergstrasse 3, 70569 Stuttgart
Germany

Phone: +49 7071 601 1789
Email: matthias.troendle@cyber-valley.de

no image

Alex Diehl

Senior Advisor

c/o Max Planck Institute for Intelligent Systems
Max-Planck-Ring 4, 72076 Tübingen
Germany

Email: alex.diehl@cyber-valley.de

Thumb ticker img 3106

Linda Behringer

Communications Manager

c/o Max Planck Institute for Intelligent Systems
Heisenbergstr. 3, 70569 Stuttgart
Germany

Phone: +49 711 689 3552
Mobile: +49 151 2300 1111
Email: linda.behringer@cyber-valley.de

no image

Anna Benzin

Administrative Coordinator

c/o Max Planck Institute for Intelligent Systems
Heisenbergstrasse 3, 70569 Stuttgart
Germany

Phone: +49 711 689 1844
Email: anna.benzin@cyber-valley.de

Thumb ticker valerie callaghan 8913

Valérie Callaghan

Communications Manager

c/o Max Planck Institute for Intelligent Systems
Max-Planck-Ring 4, 72076 Tübingen
Germany

Phone: +49 7071 601 1832
Mobile: +49 151 1560 4276
Email: valerie.callaghan@cyber-valley.de

Thumb ticker 2 web

Tobias Dürr

Innovation Manager

c/o University of Stuttgart
Chair of Entrepreneurship in Technology and Digitization,
endowed by the Daimler-Fonds in the Stifterverband
Pfaffenwaldring 19, 70569 Stuttgart
Germany

Mobile: +49 151 1763 3539
Email: tobias.duerr@cyber-valley.de

Thumb ticker img 1140

Oliwia Gust

Event Manager

c/o Max Planck Institute for Intelligent Systems
Max-Planck-Ring 4, 72076 Tübingen
Germany

Phone: +49 7071 601 1554
Mobile: +49 151 4075 6302
Email: oliwia.gust@cyber-valley.de

Thumb ticker 2019 mayer 05 jpg

Dr. Florian Mayer

Research Coordinator

c/o Max Planck Institute for Intelligent Systems
Max-Planck-Ring 4, 72076 Tübingen
Heisenbergstrasse 3, 70569 Stuttgart
Germany

Phone: +49 7071 601 1501
Email: florian.mayer@cyber-valley.de

Thumb ticker 2019 lennart schmid portrait

Lennart Schmid

Communications Manager

c/o Tübingen AI Research Building
Maria-von-Linden-Str. 6, 72076 Tübingen
Germany

Mobile: +49 160 91289359
Email: lennart.schmid@cyber-valley.de